Eng Rus
+(66) 89 471 1685   : info@thewaterfrontgroupthailand.com
 

投资普吉岛:查龙湾

模块化预制集装箱家庭办公室.

选择以普吉岛旅游景点的泳池别墅、独立屋或公寓等各种项目的住宅建筑形式投资房地产市场。 及邻近省份 由于回报率高、值得投资,它越来越受到外国人的欢迎。 我们的项目让小投资者有机会在相关法律的规定下,以简单易懂的方式,以较低的投资投资房地产。 您可以拥有位于商业区中心和海上旅行中心的住宅。 根据环保理念建造,将集装箱改造成美丽、经典的度假屋。 租赁合同期限最长为 2028 年,整个合同期内租金固定。 投资者可以选择自住,也可以方便地出租给有意向者。 包括出售建筑权和土地租赁合同以获取利润。 对于拥有良好抵押品的小投资者来说,这是另一种选择。 我们的预制方舱的移动非常简单,它的设计只有两层,可以拆卸和提升,然后组装起来安装在不同的地方。 容易地 或将与其他项目一起安装 通过其他渠道了解公司情况

 

无论您身在世界何处,您都可以与我们一起投资拥有一套紧凑型度假屋。 查龙湾海的洁净空气 设施齐全 价格相当于其他省份的月租金。 但您可以通过在节日或旅游旺季期间将房屋每天出租给感兴趣的人士或游客来赚取利润。 或者在普吉岛轻松以高价按月租房。 由具有在互联网上预订许多酒店房间的经验的专业代理人提供。 使用环保预制材料建造大约需要 4 周。 该项目位于商业区美丽的土地上。 完整的公用设施系统 前往各个海滩放松身心 或者海上旅游景点都方便 这里有许多著名的购物区、酒吧和餐馆。 许多教育机构、医院,包括公立和私立的。

 

立即预订即可享受诸多优惠。 拥有美丽的房屋设计 让您选择作为业主参与设计。

 

地点 / 主要计划 / 标准海运集装箱

A别墅平面布置图 / 正视图

B别墅平面布置图 / 正视图

 
 
 
 
 
集装箱家庭办公室
 
 
 
 
泰国普吉岛 :

也被称为“安达曼之珠”,是泰国最大的岛屿,也是该国最重要的旅游景点之一。 面积与新加坡大致相同,但地形多样,有丘陵的脊梁、壮丽的西海岸海滩和僻静的东海岸。 普吉岛属热带气候,全年气温徘徊在 30 摄氏度左右。 有两个季风季节; 5 月至 10 月为夏季,12 月至 4 月为凉爽期。 近代历史:一百多年前,大批华人闽南劳工涌入锡矿工作,许多人留下来。

 

如今,该岛比大多数泰国省份更具中国风味。 锡矿繁荣消退后,旅游业成为重要产业,西海岸大部分地区都致力于酒店及其衍生企业。 普吉岛的房地产市场在过去几年中蓬勃发展,部分原因是该岛的面貌发生了变化。 普吉岛现在拥有广泛的基础设施、规模适中的道路、国际医院、高标准的教育机构、酒店、购物场所以及一些泰国最好的餐厅。 休闲活动包括帆船、潜水、打高尔夫球和游泳。

 
欢迎来到您的梦想之家,这是您自己的一流豪华海滨房产,可欣赏普吉岛市和周围岛屿的壮丽景色。 如果您正在寻找最好的热带生活,全年都有凉爽的海风,但仍想处于事物的中心,那么海滨正是您所需要的。 豪华的设施、坚如磐石的安全、顶级的建筑材料、合理的财务计划、位于市中心的位置、无与伦比的景观,如果这还不够,还有举世闻名的泰式微笑。 Waterfront 提供所有这些服务,请访问我们的网站了解更多详情; 你不会失望的。 欢迎来到海滨集团(泰国)。
 
商务谈判(游说):
我们充当业务联系的代表。 帮助建立关系或联系,帮助谈判协调利益。 帮助充当商业部门的谈判代理人。 或者想要联系他们不认识的人或组织的人。 帮助谈判并找到各种业务事宜的交易。 以及个人事务,例如找工作、协调各种贸易(例如进出口)、帮助协调债务、帮助做广告、向人们宣传等。
 
       

投资居留:

许多国家出来是为了吸引“富人”投资资金以换取长期居留和工作签证(永久居民签证或移民投资者签证或黄金签证。而泰国主要侧重于吸引临时资金,例如游客的钱。 刺激国内经济,同时也让人们在国内生活、工作和消费,吸引‘聪明人’来工作,帮助国家发展。但还有另一种签证刚刚向拥有重金的外国人开放。” 长期居民签证(LTR签证)允许持有人在泰国生活和工作10年,并享有许多特权,例如免除外国所得税。只是条件不多。拥有一个备用地址将有助于分散风险。 还增加了发生事件时出国“避难”的灵活性,对于“泰国”、“投资门槛低”、“特权高”、“规则简单”,闻名全国的旅游和美食 世界使我们成为一个提供法律便利的地方。 和文化多样性。 移民在泰国等开放国家组建家庭并经营各种企业,与邻国相比,泰国提供居住和职业自由,限制很少。

 

许多人投资度假房产,并在旺季期间将其出租给游客以获取收入。 外国人经常选择通过购买或长期租赁不同的房产来进行投资。 根据地点、地点和政府要求,可以开展业务。 这可以是混合住房类别中的垂直住宅,例如公寓、公寓,也可以是低层住宿,例如别墅或泳池别墅。 这是一个明智的投资选择,因为它们可以在整个所有权期间出租。 已经收入,从长远来看,价值呈指数级增长。

 

根据最近的一项调查显示,游客来到普吉岛时大多数选择入住泳池别墅。 屋内设有私人游泳池。 并可俯瞰全海景,提供更多私密性。 节日期间,他们可以与家人共度时光,一起做饭。 或在特殊场合和旅游旺季。 尤其是泰国南部的海滨省份在租金和费用方面尤其受到泰国和外国游客的欢迎。 他们付出的代价是值得的。 对于普吉岛等安达曼海沿岸省份来说,旅游业投资是投资者的另一个有趣选择。

 

(国家:东南亚)

 
   
       
 
 

海滨集团(泰国)
103/58 哞。 4 泰国普吉府芒区维集分区。 83000 电话:+(66) 89 471 1685
 
 
© 2007 The Waterfront Group. All rights reserved. Email : info@thewaterfrontgroupthailand.com

Eng Rus
+(66) 89 471 1685   : info@thewaterfrontgroupthailand.com
accept : bitcoin / ethereum / usdt
 

INVESTMENT IN PHUKET : CHALONG BAY
Modular Prefabricated Container Home Office.

Choosing to invest in the real estate market in the form of residential buildings in various projects such as pool villas, houses or condominiums, etc. in tourist attractions in Phuket. and nearby provinces It is becoming popular among foreigners because it offers high returns and is worth investing in our project gives small investors the opportunity to invest in real estate in an easy-to-understand way under the regulations of relevant laws with a low investment. You can own a residence located in the heart of the business district and at the center of your maritime travel. Constructed according to an environmentally friendly concept by taking shipping containers and converting them into beautiful, classic vacation homes. With a rental contract package for a period of up to 2028 with a fixed rental rate throughout the contract period. Investors can choose to live there themselves or rent it to interested parties conveniently. Including selling building rights along with land lease contracts to make a profit. It is another option for small investors who have good collateral. Moving our prefabricated shelter is easy. It is designed with just 2 floors. It can be dismantled and lifted to be assembled for installation in various locations. easily or will be installed together with other projects of the company through another channel.

No matter where you are in the world, you can invest with us in owning a compact vacation home. The clean air of Chalong Bay Sea Complete facilities At a price equal to monthly rent in other provinces. But you can make a profit by renting out your house to interested parties or tourists on a daily basis during festivals or tourist seasons. Or rent monthly at a high price easily in Phuket. By a professional agent with experience in booking many hotel rooms on the Internet. Construction takes approximately 4 weeks with environmentally friendly prefabricated materials. The project is located on beautiful land in the business district. Complete utility system Traveling to relax on various beaches or marine tourist attractions is convenient There are many famous shopping areas, bars, and restaurants. Many educational institutions, and hospitals, both public and private.

Reserve today and receive many benefits. With a beautiful house design, you choose to participate in the design as an owner.


 
 
 
 
Container Home Office
Location / Master Plan / Standard Shipping Container
Villa A. Layout Plan / Front Elevation
Villa B. Layout Plan / Front Elevation
 
 
 
 

Phuket Thailand :

Also known as "The Pearl of Andaman", is Thailand's biggest island and one of the country's most important tourist attractions. Roughly the same size as Singapore, the terrain is varied and features a hilly backbone, magnificent west coast beaches, and a secluded east coast. Phuket's climate is tropical with temperatures hovering about 30 degrees centigrade all year round. There are two monsoon seasons; one from May to October and a cooler period from December to April. Recent History: Over 100 years ago a large influx of Chinese Hokkien laborers arrived to work in the tin mines and many stayed.

Today, The island has more of a Chinese flavor than most Thai provinces. After the tin boom subsided, tourism became an important industry and most of the west coast is devoted to hotels and their spin-off enterprises. The property market in Phuket has blossomed within the last few years and partly as a result, the face of the island has changed. Phuket now has an extensive infrastructure, decent-sized roads, international hospitals, high-standard educational institutions, hotels, shopping galore, and some of Thailand's best restaurants. Leisure activities include sailing, diving, excellent golf opportunities, and swimming.

Welcome to the home of your dreams, your very own superb luxury beachfront properties with fantastic views of Phuket City and surrounding islands. If you are looking for the best in tropical living with all-year-round cooling sea breezes and yet still want to be in the heart of things The Waterfront is exactly what you need. Sumptuous facilities, rock-hard security, top-quality building materials, a sensible financial plan, centrally located, unbeatable views and if that isn't enough for you the world famous Thai smile. The Waterfront offers all of this and more check out our website for more details; you won't be disappointed. Welcome to The Waterfront Group (Thailand).

 
       

Residence by Investment :
Many countries came out to attract the 'rich' to invest money in exchange for long-term residence and work visas (permanent resident visa or immigrant investor visa or golden visa. While Thailand mainly focuses on attracting temporary money such as money from tourists. To stimulate the domestic economy, but also allow people to live, work and spend in the country to attract 'smart people' to work and help develop the country But there is another type of visa that has just been opened to foreigners with heavy money. 'Long-Term Resident Visa' (LTR Visa) allows holders to live and work in Thailand for 10 years, along with many special privileges such as exemption from foreign income tax. just not many conditions. Having a spare address will help diversify the risk. also increase the flexibility to 'asylum' out of one's own country in the event of an incident, for 'Thailand', 'low investment threshold', 'high privilege', and 'simple rules'. travel and food that is famous all over the world make us a place that provides both legal conveniences. and cultural diversity. The Immigrates to start families and run various businesses in open countries like Thailand, which offers freedom of residence and occupation with very few restrictions compared to neighboring countries.

A lot of people invest in vacation properties and rent them out to tourists for income during the high season. Foreigners often choose to invest by buying or renting different properties for the long term as appropriate. Depending on the location, location, and government requirements, it is possible to conduct business. This can be a vertical residence in the category of mixed housing, such as condominiums, apartments, or low-rise accommodation, such as houses, or pool villas. It is a wise investment choice as they can be rented out throughout their period of ownership. already income In the long run, the value increases exponentially.

According to a recent survey, when tourists come to Phuket most choose to stay in a pool villa. There is a private swimming pool inside the house. And overlooking the panoramic sea view, which provides more privacy. In which they can spend time with their families and cook meals together during the festival. or on special occasions and in the tourist season. Especially the seaside provinces in the south of Thailand tend to be especially popular with both Thai and foreign tourists when it comes to rent and expenses. It's worth the price they paid. For coastal provinces along the Andaman Sea such as Phuket, investment in tourism is another interesting alternative for investors.


(Country: Southeast-Asia)


 
Business Negotiation (Lobbyist) :
We act as representatives for business contacts. Help build relationships or connections, help negotiate to coordinate benefits. Help act as a negotiating agent for the business sector. Or people who want to contact people or organizations that they don't know. Help negotiate and find deals for various business matters. And personal matters such as looking for work, coordinating various trades such as importing or exporting helping reconcile debt Helping advertise, publicize to people, etc.

 
       
 
 

The Waterfront Group (Thailand)

103/58 Moo. 4 Vichit Sub District, Muang District, Phuket Province, Thailand. 83000. Tel: +(66) 89 471 1685.
 
 
© 2007 The Waterfront Group. All rights reserved. Email : info@thewaterfrontgroupthailand.com